3643e9b5f1 · Merge pull request 'Require manage_options capability' (#4) from options-capability into master · Updated 2026-09-09 22:35:04 +00:00
manage_options
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?