Disable captcha on nested forms #11
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "nested-forms"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Pushed to version 1.2.8